Dignity/Washington Board of Directors

The 2017-2018 Dignity/Washington Board of Directors
Front (L to R): Treasurer Jake Hudson, Vice President Jaime Coronado, President Vin Testa, and Secretary Rory Hytrek
Back (L to R): Jose Luis Sanchez, Jon Strickland, Peter Edwards, Chris Flow, Jim Sweeney, Tom Bower, Kevin Townsend, and Kevin Hennessy

Dignity/Washington’s Board of Directors functions as a governing body for the chapter and provides direction and guidance to its ministries and activities.

All Board meetings are held at 7:30 PM on the first Wednesday of the month at the Dignity Center.  All community members are invited to attend.

Dignity Washington By-Laws

 (PDF – requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to view)