Dignity Washington Holiday Schedule

Dignity/Washington and Dignity NoVA Holiday Schedule
All services are at St. Margaret’s unless otherwise noted.
There will not be a Dignity/Washington-sponsored Mass on Sunday, December 24, and Monday, January 1.

Fri., December 8 Immaculate Conception at the Dignity Center 7:30 pm
Sat., December 9 Day of Reflection at the Dignity Center 9:30 – 4:00
Sun., December 10 2nd Sunday of Advent 6:00 pm D/W Annual Meeting after Mass
Sun., December 17 3rd Sunday of Advent 6:00 pm Reconciliation service after Mass
Sat., December 23 4th Sunday of Advent 6:00 pm

Sun., December 24 Christmas Mass 6:30 pm Sponsored by Dignity/NoVA ICOTH followed by a dessert pot luck
Mon., December 25 Christmas Mass 6:00 pm

Sun., December 31 Feast of the Holy Family 6:00 pm
Sun., January 7 Feast of the Epiphany 6:00 pm
Sun., January 14 Defenders Mass 6:00 pm

Tagged with: , , , , , ,